Drive

Real Tobacco Drive - Click and Collect
Place your pre-order online and pick it up in one of our shops

 
Order via the website

Your order can only be picked up in the selected shop, so please verify your choice.

  • QuantityProduct description

 


Important!

*European legislation does not allow us to sell and deliver tobacco products and cigarettes by post, and it is not possible to order by phone or internet.

Orders can therefore only be picked up in the shop!


FAQ
  • Pick-up / delivery
    Orders can only be collected, shipment is not allowed according to Belgian law.
     
  • Online payments
    Payments can only be made in the shop and preferably by card.
     
  • What do I need to collect my order?
    After placing your order, you will receive a confirmation email with pick-up details. You will also receive a unique order number, which you will need for pick-up. You do not need to print this document.
     
  • When can I collect my order?
    When ordering, you choose a time for pick-up, the minimum waiting time is 1 hour.
     
  • Can I change my order?
    Currently it is not possible to change your order. If you wish to add items, you must place a new order. You can pick them up at the same time as your previous order (keep the order numbers of both orders handy).
     
  • Can I cancel my order?
    Yes, you can cancel your order; contact us via the contact form on this page. Don't forget to mention your order number!
     
  • Can I return my order?
    Please contact your pick-up point, the contact details are on the receipt.

 

Our shops
More shops

Real Tabac & Co Auberge

Duinkerkekeiweg 22
8660 Adinkerke
Phone
+32 58 42 09 20
E-mail
auberge@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Tiffanys

Duinhoekstraat 177
8660 Adinkerke
Phone
+32 58 59 66 58
E-mail
tiffanys@realtobacco.be

Real Tobacco Original

Garzebekeveldstraat 15
8660 Adinkerke
Phone
+32 58 42 16 28
E-mail
original@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co XL

Dijk 22
8660 Adinkerke
Phone
+32 58 42 08 25
E-mail
xl@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Village

Dijk 6
8660 Adinkerke
Phone
+32 58 62 39 50
E-mail
village@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co La Palma

Moeskroenstraat 282
8930 Menin
Phone
+32 56 51 39 69
E-mail
lapalma@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Le Bizet II

Place du marché 40
7783 Le Bizet
Phone
+32 56 84 45 93
E-mail
bureaubizet@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Ploegsteert

Rue d'Armentières 144
7782 Ploegsteert
Phone
+32 56 44 39 40
E-mail
ploegsteert@realtobacco.be

Real Tobacco Warehouse

Nieuwe herberg 1
8690 Alveringem
Phone
+32 58 28 71 71
E-mail
warehouse@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Famiflora

Rue Jules Vantieghem 14
7700 Mouscron
Phone
+32 56 84 36 51
E-mail
tabacfamiflora@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Pommeroeul

Chaussée de Belle-Vue 100
7322 Pommeroeul
Phone
+32 65 31 40 05
E-mail
pommeroeul@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Le Bizet I

Rue Dansette 6
7783 Le Bizet
Phone
+32 56 49 44 70
E-mail
bureaubizet@realtobacco.be

Real Tabac & Co Wervik

Leiestraat 11
8940 Wervicq
Phone
+32 56 29 28 90
E-mail
wervik@realtobacco.be

Real Tobacco De Arend

Ieperse Steenweg 169
8630 Veurne
Phone
+32 58 28 71 71